rent a car sarajevo

Rent A Car Sarajevo Airport | List of Companies

I wrote about Sarajevo Airport transfer before. As I said, there is no direct public transportation from airport to city center.   Rent a car Sarajevo Airport was one of the options for transportation.

All company customer services knows English. I advice you to ask for prices and make reservation before coming Bosnia and Herzegovina. Also you can make reservation via companies web sites maybe you can find discounts on their web sites.

Here is the list of rent a car companies :

#1 Avis Rent a Car

rent a car sarajevo airport avis
rent a car sarajevo airport avis
Phone+387 33 469 933
Mobile Phone+387 63 794 201
+387 63 794 199
E-Mail info@avis.ba
Web Sitewww.avis.ba

 

#2 Budget Rent a Car

rent a car sarajevo airport budget
rent a car sarajevo airport budget
Phone+387 33 766 670
Mobile Phone
E-Mailbudgetapt@budget.ba
Web Sitewww.budget.ba

 

#3 Dollar Thrifty Rent a Car

rent a car sarajevo airport dollar thrifty
rent a car dollar thrifty
Phone+ 387 33 760 645
Mobile Phone+ 387 61 911 991
E-Maildollar.thrifty@bih.net.ba
Web Sitewww.dollar.ba

 

#4 Enterprise Holdings Rent a Car

rent a car sarajevo airport enterprise holdings
enterprise holdings
Phone+387 33 789 900
Mobile Phone
E-Mailsarajevo@enterprise.ba
Web Sitewww.enterprise.ba

 

#5 Euro Rent a Car

rent a car sarajevo airport euro
rent a car euro
Phone+387 63 771 899
Mobile Phone
E-Mailinfo@eurobh.com
Web Sitewww.eurobh.com

 

#6 Europcar Rent a Car

rent a car sarajevo airport europcar
rent a car sarajevo airport europcar
Phone+387 33 460 737
Mobile Phone+387 62 346 859
E-MailSarajevo_Airport@europcar.ba
Web Sitewww.europcar.ba

 

#7 Hyundai Rent a Car

rent a car sarajevo airport hyundai
rent a car sarajevo airport hyundai
Phone+387 33 289 277
Mobile Phone+387 61 473 116
+387 61 274 198
E-Mailrentacar_apt@hyundai.ba
Web Sitewww.hyundai-rent.ba

 

#8 Sixt Rent a Car

rent a car sarajevo airport Sixt
rent a car sarajevo airport Sixt
Phone+387 33 460 099
Mobile Phone
E-Mailreservations@sixt.ba
Web Sitewww.sixt.com

 

 

About the Author
Total 14 posts
Abbas Türkoğlu
Abbas Türkoğlu
Founder of GuideBosnia.com
Comments (No Comments)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

×

Search Something